Call (281) 634-0404

subscribe

Why Your Marketing Doesn’t Work

As Thanksgiving approaches next week (can you believe it?!), we want to take this time to thank YOU for your support.

Next Tuesday we will be holding an online seminar with a very special guest that you cannot hear ANYWHERE else.

Her name? Joy Gendusa. She built her company from zero to $45M in sales with over 200 employees.

And… she is a marketing genius.

It all happens next Tuesday November 22nd at (12:00noon Pacific/1:00pm Mountain/2:00pm Central/3:00pm Eastern)

The seminar will be 45 minutes, plus time for Q&A. You do NOT want to miss this one-time-only event!

Register for this free, live online seminar!

joygendusastage

Joy was one of the speakers at our most recent conference and the content she shared was so good, so solid and so helpful that I had to get her back to share with you.

On this short, 45 minute webcast, you’ll learn…

  • How to get a better response with all of your marketing
  • How to get more traffic to your website
  • How to create a better design with all of your marketing

Limited number of spots. Register now.

NOTICE: There will be NOTHING for sale on this online seminar!

Doing this is just our way of saying THANK YOU in the spirit of Thanksgiving.

Reserve your seat now. We have a limited number of slots on our live webcast platform.

Grab your seat here.

Sincerely,

hp_signature

Howard Partridge
President of Phenomenal Products, Inc.
International Business Coach
#1 Amazon.com Best-Selling Author
Ziglar Legacy Certified Trainer
Certified DISC Human Behavior Consultant
www.HowardPartridge.com